Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee of the School includes the Chair, Management Committee (MC) members and ordinary members.

Name Affiliation Country e-mail
Andreozzi, Roberto Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II Italy roberto.andreozzi@unina.it
Arques, Antonio Universitat Politecnica de Valencia-Alcoi Spain aarques@txp.upv.es
Arslan-Alaton, Idil Istanbul Technical University Turkey arslanid@itu.edu.tr
Beltran, Fernando Universidad de Extremadura Spain fbeltran@unex.es
Byrne, John Anthony (MC) University of Ulster UK J.Byrne@ulster.ac.uk
Calza, Paola University of Turin Italy paola.calza@unito.it
Contreras, Sandra Universitat Rovira i Virgili Spain sandra.contreras@urv.cat
Dulova, Niina Tallinn University of Technology Estonia niina.dulova@ttu.ee
Dunlop, Patrick (MC) University of Ulster UK PSM.Dunlop@ulster.ac.uk
Esplugas, Santiago (MC) University of Barcelona Spain santi.esplugas@ub.edu
Fatta-Kassinos, Despo (MC) University of Cyprus Cyprus dfatta@ucy.ac.cy
Fernandez Ibanez, Pilar Plataforma Solar de Almeria Spain pfernandez@psa.es
Giménez Farreras, Jaime University of Barcelona Spain j.gimenez.fa@ub.edu
Krysa, Josef University of Chemistry and Technology Prague Czech Republic josef.krysa@vscht.cz
Lambropoulou, Dimitra Aristotele University of Thessaloniki Greece dlambro@chem.auth.gr
Li Puma, Gianluca (MC) Loughborough University UK G.Lipuma@lboro.ac.uk
Lucas, Marco Paolo Gomes de Sousa

Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro Portugal mlucas@utad.pt
Malato, Sixto (MC) Plataforma Solar de Almeria Spain sixto.malato@psa.es
Maldonado Rubio, Manuel Ignacio Plataforma Solar de Almeria Spain mignacio.maldonado@psa.es
Manero, Marie-Helene Université de Toulouse France marie-helene.manero@iut-tlse3.fr
Mantzavinos, Dionisis (MC) University of Patras Greece mantzavinos@chemeng.upatras.gr
Marugán, Javier University Rey Juan Carlos Spain javier.marugan@urjc.es
Mascolo, Giuseppe CNR Italy giuseppe.mascolo@ba.irsa.cnr.it
Meric, Sureyya (MC) Namik Kemal University Turkey smeric@nku.edu.tr
Oller, Isabel Plataforma Solar de Almeria Spain isabel.oller@psa.es
Pazos Curras, Marta University of Vigo Spain mcurras@uvigo.es
Perez Moya, Montserrat Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain montserrat.perez-moya@upc.edu
Pillai, Suresh Institute of Technology Sligo Ireland pillai.suresh@itsligo.ie
Pulgarin, Cesar Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne Switzerland cesar.pulgarin@epfl.ch
Quinta-Ferreira, Rosa M. University of Coimbra Portugal rosaqf@eq.uc.pt
Rizzo, Luigi (Chair, MC) University of Salerno Italy l.rizzo@unisa.it
Rodrigo, Manuel Andrés Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha Spain Manuel.Rodrigo@uclm.es
Sánchez Pérez, José Antonio University of Almeria Spain jsanchez@ual.es
Sannino, Diana University of Salerno Italy dsannino@unisa.it
Sanromán Braga, Mª Angeles University of Vigo Spain sanroman@uvigo.es
Sans Mazón, Carme University of Barcelona Spain carmesans@ub.edu
Silva, Adrián M.T. University of Porto Portugal adrian@fe.up.pt
Tizaoui, Chedly Swansea University UK c.tizaoui@swansea.ac.uk
Vilar, Vitor University of Porto Portugal vilar@fe.up.pt
Zazo, Juan Antonio , Universidad Autonoma de Madrid Spain juan.zazo@uam.es

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty